Monday, August 31, 2009

Son of Godzilla German Lobby Card!


Saturday, August 29, 2009

Godzilla Lamp!


I believe this lamp flashes a red light... proving once again that Japan always had the best Godzilla stuff!

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Godzilla Poster!


Not a poster for any particular movie... this may have even been a bootlegged product!

There will be replacement windows all over Tokyo if Godzilla gets loose again.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Terror of Godzilla Pressbook Page!


This movie is also known by the title "Terror of Mechagodzilla".

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Ghidrah, the Three-Headed Monster Fake Comic Book Cover!


Here's another in the series of fake comic book covers I mocked up in the ficticious "Godzillla Movie Comics" series many years back... it's one of my favorites, too!

Monday, August 10, 2009

Gappa, the Triphibian Monster 8mm Box Art!


It's entirely possible that there's a separate 8mm home movie version called Gappa, which includes different scenes than this one!

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Godzilla Vs. Tricephalon Figures!


If I'm remembering correctly, these figures were part of a playset that included miniature buildings!

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Palmer Monster PVCs!


You can see King Kong as well as Gorgo in this grouping!

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Godzilla Vs. the Sea Monster Mexican Lobby Card!


And there's Gamera again, making yet another appearance on a Godzilla movie poster!